Remember where we left the app
When we go in a group or on a friend and we leave the app, the app should remember where we left when we open it again. Ex. : if I close the app on the "My trip" group, the app should go this group when I open it again.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Nov 19, 2025
This is fixed with the mobile apps!