Skip to main content

No Friend settings item in Action menu for friends who accepted invitation

It means I cannot change the name of the friend for those with accepted invitation.

Status: Closed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Bradley Bernard changed status to Closed
    Team•

    Oct 15, 2024

    Hi Daniel, you can't update a friend's info when they accept and join the platform, only they can update their info after that, by design.