Skip to main content

Manual split amounts are reset after deleting participant

Open manual split form in the group with few persons and enter some amounts for every participant. Then - without closing this form - delete any participant (besides the last one and direct predecessor of the last one) from this split. All participats locatated after just deleted (besides direct successor) will have reset the amount.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Bradley Bernard changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Feb 25, 2025