Skip to main content

Delete transactions all in once

Given that delete a friend will need to ensure no transactions with the person. Is that possible

1) to have a delete all transactions pop up message when delete the friend who have transactions?

2) delete all transactions in once at the transaction page rather than one by one?

Thanks.

Status: Open2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Bradley Bernard

    Team•

    Feb 5, 2024

    Hey Joures, I think my optimal solution here would be to make that user a "ghost" where you don't have to delete all their data, but you can simply mark them as deleted. Not coming super soon, but it's on my radar!

    • Joures

      •

      Feb 5, 2024

      Bradley Bernard: Hi Brad, your suggestion is great! We can remain the data but make it "ghost". Thanks much!!